Doctor Luc Vanrenterghem

Recognised Plastic Surgeon

Belgiëlei 169 - 2018 Antwerp

Tel. 03 281 60 00

For a personal consultation: 03 281 60 00

Contact & Itinerary

Would you like more information? If so, call us on +32 3 281 60 00.

The doctor's practice is situated in the heart of Antwerp, in the Belgiëlei 169, 2018 Antwerp. You can find an itinerary here, which you can easily print (PDF format).


View bigger map

By public transport:

Tramlines 2 and 15, bus lines 17, 27 and 32 provide a smooth and direct connection with the Antwerp town centre, the railway station or the suburbs. The trams stop right in front of our door in de Belgiëlei. You will find more information about "De Lijn's" timetable on their website.

 

By car:

If you come from Ghent, you take the Antwerpen-Wilrijk exit (5) on the Antwerp Ring, at the Crowne Plaza Hotel. Go left at the traffic lights into the Gerard Le Grellelaan. At the "Singel" traffic lights, you turn left. Go right at the next traffic lights, into the Jan Van Rijswijcklaan. Follow this street until the Prince Albert Park, where you turn left into the Mechelsesteenweg at the traffic lights. Go right into the Belgiëlei. The doctor's practice is just a little further at the right hand side.

If you come from Brussels, follow the E19 to the end, follow Antwerp Centre in the Craeybeckx tunnel. Keep going straight ahead, on the General Lemanstraat until the Prince Albert Park, where you turn left into the Mechelsesteenweg at the traffic lights. Go right into the Belgiëlei. The doctor's practice is just a little further at the right hand side.

If you come from The Netherlands, Turnhout or Hasselt, you take the Berchem exit (4) on the Antwerp Ring. Turn right at the traffic lights and go straight ahead at the next traffic lights via the Grote Streenweg. After a while you will automatically come to the Mechelsesteenweg. Further you will pass the Prince Albert Park at your left hand side. Turn right at the traffic lights into the Belgiëlei. The doctor's practice is just a little further at the right hand side.

You will find a detailed route description on the websites to the St. Augustine hospital and to the Jan Palfijn hospital.

Docteur Luc Vanrenterghem

Chirurgien Plastique Reconnu

Belgiëlei 169 - 2018 Anvers

Tel. 03 281 60 00

Pour des conseils personnalisés: 03 281 60 00

Contact & Itinéraire

Souhaitez-vous plus d'informations ? Alors, appelez-nous au 03 281 60 00.

Le cabinet du docteur L. Vanrenterghem se trouve au cœur d'Anvers, 169, Belgiëlei, 2018 Anvers. Vous trouvez ici une carte de route que vous pouvez imprimer (au format PDF).


Visualisez dans Google Maps

En transports en commun:

Les lignes de tramway 2 et 15 et les lignes d'autobus 17, 27 et 32 constituent une liaison directe et rapide avec le centre d'Anvers, la gare ou les faubourgs. Les trams s'arrêtent devant la porte du cabinet. Sur le site internet de De Lijn vous trouvez plus d'informations sur l'horaire.

 

En voiture:

Si vous venez de Gant, vous prenez la sortie Antwerpen-Wilrijk (5) sur le ring d'Anvers, au niveau de l'hôtel Crowne Plaza. Aux feux vous tournez à gauche et prenez la Gerard de Grellelaan. Aux feux, au niveau du Singel, vous tournez de nouveau à gauche. Aux premiers feux, vous tournez à droite et prenez la Jan Van Rijswijcklaan. Vous suivez celle-ci jusqu'au Prins Albert Park. Aux feux vous tournez à gauche, et ensuite vous tournez à droite; c'est la Belgiëlei. Le cabinet du docteur Vanrenterghem se trouve un peu plus loin à votre droite.

Si vous venez de Bruxelles, vous suivez la E19 jusqu'à la fin et dans le Craeybeckxtunnel vous choisissez la direction de Antwerpen-Centrum. Continuez tout droit sur la Generaal Lemanstraat jusqu'au Prins Albert Park. Aux feux vous tournez à gauche, et ensuite vous tournez à droite; c'est la Belgiëlei. Le cabinet du docteur Vanrenterghem se trouve un peu plus loin à votre droite.

Si vous venez des Pays-Bas, de Turnhout ou d'Hasselt, vous prenez la sortie Berchem (4) sur le ring d'Anvers. Aux feux, vous tournez à droite, puis, aux feux suivants, vous continuez tout droit par la Grote Steenweg. Vous arriverez automatiquement à la Mechelsesteenweg. Plus loin, vous dépassez à votre gauche le Prins Albert Park. Aux feux vous tournez à gauche, et ensuite vous tournez à droite; c'est la Belgiëlei. Le cabinet du docteur Vanrenterghem se trouve un peu plus loin à votre droite.

Un itinéraire détaillé pour trouver les hôpitaux Sint-Augustinus et Jan Palfijn est disponible sur leurs sites internet.